Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PY s54 @ target.bv

Hi guys,
    I am new to this but have been looking at these cars for some time now and have just contacted seafury re his estoril blue s50. However I have also been talking to target about their PY s54. I know that there was a previous thread about this car over 1 yr ago! but the car is still there. Target seem to get some bad press re cat d cars but to be fair they have been open with me. The car looks as if it was run and serviced properly for the first 7/8 years of its life but has been left to languish since. I really like the colour and feel as if it could be a good car waiting to be re loved rather than just a bad car stuck in Holland. Its needs tyres and a decent service but does anyone have an opinion either way or even know the car? At the current exchange rate I think it will be just under 20k although with no waranties. Thank you for your time

Welcome to the forum

Comment

I like the color, and it would be great to have another s54 on the road, all I know about the car is that it sold on eBay for 10k before it went out there, and it's been stood for over a year, it don't seem like they will move on price, I think 17-18k is fair in this market, all black interior is a big plus with that engine
      S54 titanium silver all black interior, 2001 51 plate
      good things come to those who wait!

Comment

They have had it for sale since early 2011,

http://www.z3mcoupe.com/forum/showthread.php?t=11182

Comment

You could always buy it, give it some love and get it back to how it should be, change the reg plate and sell it in 5 years time for a profit. The way these cars are going I don't think it's unrealistic? Patchy E30 M3s still make strong money because it's an E30 M3.

Look at the Sierra Cosworth that just sold for nearly £50000 at anglia car auctions. That sat around in a barn for years unused, covered in crap, every owner died and needs plenty of TLC.

Just a thought!

Comment